Italian Junglism Vol.4 Demo

September 12, 2009

This is the fourth of the CD-DEMO series “Italian Junglism“, this time with SEGNALE DIGITALE on the deck presenting a selection of tracks and versions strictly ragga-jungle, chosen from the best productions of International Jungle music released in the last months of 2009.


1. Chopstick DubplateMy Story featuring Natty King – Chopstick Prod.
2. Dafroggg & GrimeviceGanja Bonanza – Segnale Digitale Prod.
3. Chopstick Dubplateay Goodbye featuring Antonio West & Stikki – Chopstick Prod.
4.Soundclash feat. L.Judas vs. Tenor Diamonds
5.Serial KillazLive from the studio
6. Wildlife CollectiveSugar Me
7.Serial KillazMash you Down
8. Wildlife CollectiveWadodem
11. Marcus visionary feat. Johnny Osburnelong long time
10. Isaac MayaAnother Meditation
9. Marcus visionary feat. Johnny OsburneMusical Murderation
12. Chopstick DubplateSoundboy Gone featuring Jah Mason and Louie Rankin – Chopstick Prod.
13.Goldstar feat. Buju BantonNothing
14. Channel two feat Bers HammondKill Sound
15. Benny Page & Marcus Visiony feat Top CatSweetest Thing
16. 7.Serial KillazGhetto Yout
17. Top CatBunn the Sensi
18. DubwizeWickesdest Slam


Available in mp3 format, click the following link to listen or to download:
Italian Junglism Vol. 4

New Albums