November 14, 2009

BASS CULTURE SIGNALS” is a compilation produced by SEGNALE DIGITALE in collabotation with Italian and international riddim-makers working with sounds and atrmospheres of the dub, dubstep and jungle scene.

The CD presents 14 new tracks with original riddims by Jacky Murda, Da Frogg, Catchy, TheOmen, GrimeVICE and Rivernile Band and the contribution of various singers both from the European reggae and dub scene together with singers coming from the hottest Italian dancehall-yards. Singers involved in this production are VOL.1 are “JahSon” Roddy, High Priest, DaFrogg, Lorre, Ciaka, Dan I Locks, Rootical, GrimeVice, Castigliani.

The final versions of the tracks have been produced mixed by SEGNALE DIGITALE. All the tracks have been produced in collaboration with WARSOUND of Dj WAR and the support of DJ LELEPROX.

Collaboration: WARSOUND

Track List

  • DaFrogg - Dubman

  • Dan I Locks - Up n Downtown

  • DaFrogg - Oil Blooody Murder

  • Ciaka ft. Lorre - Assassin Sound

  • Grime Vice - Regular Sound

  • Roddi Jah Son - My Weeda

  • Grime Vice - Lyrical Weapon

  • Mr.To Rootical - Deal with the Sufferah

  • DaFrogg - Bad Orientation

  • Dan I Locks - Never ride with the devil

  • High Priest - Guide and protect

  • Grime Vice & DaFrogg - Ganja Bonanza

  • Castigliani - Babylon Rastaman

  • Ciaka - Gengis Khan


All the SEGNALE DIGITALE products are distributed all over the world in digital and vinyl format and can be purchased at SEGNALEDIGITALE SHOP, as well as in numerous specialized in reggae and dub music.
SEGNALE DIGITALE offers the possibility to directly purchase the vinyl and digital versions on its web-shop with a home delivery service.
For more info or to purchase this product …….LINK

New Albums